Compare the Price of Web Hosting in Uganda by 58 Companies

Compare the Price of Web Hosting in Uganda by 58 Companies

Image Credits: Google

(e-Way Tech & Info. Sys | Kampala)

Compare the Price of Web Hosting in Uganda by 58 Companies

You can finally find out how much it costs to host your website by the top 58 web hosting companies in Uganda. We have complied a list of 100 web hosting companies in Uganda to allow you compare the top service providers in the hosting industry in the country. Scroll down the page to get compare the monthly and annual prices of the cheapest web hosting plans by every listed service provider.

Full List of Monthly and Annual Pricing Web Hosting Prices by 58 Website Hosting Companies in Uganda

The data to create the complete price guide of web hosting firms in the country was created by searching for the top web hosting companies in Uganda using the Google Search Engine.

In the web hosting price guide we have also included the size of the online storage space allocated for every web hosting service provider in this list. The information about monthly and annual pricing has was sourced from the websites and portals of the various listed hosting service providers.

  3rd Weekly Digest - Top 10 Internet News Stories in Uganda - March 2021

Purchase links to buy or order the various web hosting packages has been included to allow easy access to the hosting companies’ websites – should the prices (or offers) interest you.

 

Hosting Price
  Web Hosting Service Provider Purchase Link Monthly Annual GB
1 e-Way Tech & Info. Sys https://ewaytech.co.ug UGX 5,000 UGX 60,000 5
2 Gateway Technologies https://gateway.co.ug/ NA NA
3 Infinity Computers https://i3c.co.ug/ NA NA
4 Uganda Web Hosting https://ugandawebhost.com/ NA NA
5 Web Solutions Uganda https://websolutionsuganda.com/ NA NA
6 Netcom http://netcom.co.ug/ NA NA
7 Sam Web Designs https://www.samwebdesigns.com/ NA NA
8 Domain Hosting https://domainhosting.co.ug/ UGX 3,083 UGX 36,999 10
9 Killa Sites https://killasites.com/ UGX 3,750 UGX 45,000 0.5
10 Jubilee Web Host https://www.jubileewebhost.com/ UGX 4,000 UGX 48,000 1
11 Web Star Uganda https://www.webstar.ug/ UGX 4,167 UGX 50,000 1
12 Crystal Web Hosting http://crystalwebhosting.com/ UGX 4,167 UGX 50,000 1
13 Web Hosting Africa https://www.webhostingafrica.com/ UGX 4,167 UGX 50,000 1
14 Web Hosting 256 https://webhosting256.com/ UGX 4,167 UGX 50,000 2
15 Mai IT https://www.mai-it.net/ UGX 4,317 UGX 51,800 1
16 Hostaculous https://hostaculous.net/ UGX 4,333 UGX 52,000 1
17 Ezone Web Services https://ezonewebservices.com/ UGX 5,000 UGX 60,000 0.2
18 Infopoint Uganda https://www.infopoint.co.ug/ UGX 5,500 UGX 66,000 1
19 Infinity Domain Hosting https://infinitydomainhosting.com/ UGX 5,510 UGX 66,120 1
20 Momentum Hosting https://momentumhosting.cloud/ UGX 5,550 UGX 66,600 2
21 Gand Apps https://www.gandappsug.com UGX 5,833 UGX 70,000 1
22 IB Designers https://ibdesigners.com/ UGX 5,833 UGX 70,000 1
23 Andy Labs https://andylabs.net/ UGX 6,333 UGX 76,000 1
24 Webnet International https://webnet.co.ug/web-hosting.html UGX 6,500 UGX 78,000 1.2
25 Interlet Uganda http://interletug.com/ UGX 6,500 UGX 78,000 1.2
26 Web Hosting Uganda https://webhosting.ug/ UGX 6,667 UGX 80,000 0.1
27 Afri Register https://afriregister.co.ug/ UGX 7,500 UGX 90,000 5
28 Hostalite https://www.hostalite.com/ UGX 8,333 UGX 100,000 0.5
29 Webvator https://webvator.com/ UGX 8,333 UGX 100,000 5
30 Host Giant https://hostgiant.ug/ UGX 8,333 UGX 100,000 0.5
31 Host Jaja https://hostjaja.com/ UGX 8,333 UGX 100,000 0.5
32 Web Hosting Uganda https://webhostinguganda.com/ UGX 10,000 UGX 120,000 1
33 Hygrets http://websites.hygrets.com/ UGX 11,083 UGX 133,000 0.8
34 Enolvi Host https://enolvihost.com/ UGX 11,362 UGX 136,344 1
35 Pearl Hosts https://pearlhosts.com/ UGX 12,500 UGX 150,000 500
36 Jeicon Media http://jeiconmedia.net/ UGX 12,500 UGX 150,000 0.5
37 Host EAC https://hosteac.com/ UGX 12,500 UGX 150,000 0.3
38 Kristofah Limited https://kristofah.net/ UGX 12,667 UGX 152,000 2
39 Hatari Cloud http://hataricloud.com/ UGX 14,167 UGX 170,000 5
40 Burt System https://www.burtsystem.com/ UGX 15,000 UGX 180,000 10
41 Web Pinner https://webpinner.com/ UGX 16,667 UGX 200,000 1
42 Samatech Computers https://www.kampalawebdesigns.com/ UGX 16,667 UGX 200,000 1
43 Elmot https://elmot.ug/ UGX 16,667 UGX 200,000 1
44 Jolis Intercom https://secure.jolis.net/ UGX 17,822 UGX 213,864 10
45 Movetech Solutions https://uganda.movetechsolutions.com/ UGX 18,500 UGX 222,000 5
46 Definite Creations https://www.definitecreations.com UGX 18,620 UGX 223,440 0.5
47 Sasa Host https://www.sasahost.co.ug/ UGX 19,500 UGX 234,000 50
48 Website Design in Uganda http://www.websitedesigninuganda.com/ UGX 20,000 UGX 240,000 1
49 Bulamu https://bulamu.net/ UGX 20,833 UGX 250,000 5
50 Sadja Web Solutions http://sadjawebsolutions.com/ UGX 22,762 UGX 273,144 100
51 Lwega Tech https://www.lwegatech.com/ UGX 25,000 UGX 300,000 3.5
52 Kampala Web Host https://www.kampalawebhost.com/ UGX 26,790 UGX 321,480 1
53 Uganda Hosting https://ugandahosting.com/ UGX 31,667 UGX 380,000 50
54 Javanet Systems https://www.javanetsystems.com/ UGX 33,333 UGX 400,000 10
55 Uganda Telecom https://www.utl.co.ug/ UGX 72,167 UGX 866,000 15
56 Data Net https://datanet.ug/
57 Trophy Developers https://www.trophydevelopers.com/ NA
58 Ella Solutions http://www.ella-solutions.com/ NA
  Ugandahosting.com Web Hosting Review

 

“NA” means the web hosting provider listed the service without any pricing.

PS – Most of these are shared SSD Hosting Plans. To signup for the web hosting service provider of your choice simply follow the website link provided.

  Top 10 "must reads" about the Internet Landscape in Uganda

 

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.